A digital special section of | Subscribe

People 337 Classrooms

Sort by New | Name

Ann McBrien

First woman to serve as VP/sales at Procter & Gamble

Started UIAA Comeback program, Illini Pride founding board member

Dee Dlugonski

Assistant Professor

Sports Medicine Research Institute, University of Kentucky

Gretchen Thompson

Owner, managing partner

IMPACT Physical Therapy of Champaign

Chuck Reifsteck


Reifsteck Reid & Company Architects of Champaign

Meg Bates

U of Chicago senior research and evaluation scientist

Director of digital teacher learning research

Kevin Jackson

Hematology program manager

Sarah Cannon Cancer Institute

Mark Goldenberg

Managing partner, Goldenberg Heller & Antognoli

2019 College of Law Distinguished Alum

Miranda Sanford-Terry

Chair, Applied Health Sciences

Murray State University

Petros Ioannou

USC Professor of Electrical Engineering Systems

Director, Center for Advanced Transportation Technologies

Matt Brickman



Scott Brown


Carpet Weaver’s of Champaign

Erin Peters-Burton

Donna R. and David E. Sterling Endowed Professor in Science Education

George Mason University

Qilin Li

Civil and environmental engineering professor

Rice University

Mike McRee

Chief operating officer

North-American Interfraternity Conference

Dr. Garth Walker

Emergency physician

Jesse Brown Veteran Affairs

Andrew Fell


Andrew Fell Architecture and Design

Linda Blumberg

Health economist and institute fellow

The Urban Institute

Greg Jasinski

Assistant dean

University of Chicago

Lyanne Alfaro

Supervising producer, social media content director


Jasmine Hernandez

Staff attorney

Department of Veterans Affairs

Reese Reynolds

Director, Human Resources

Lockheed Martin Space

Punya Mishra

Associate dean and professor

Arizona State University

Anna Benjamin

Associate judge

Champaign County

Chris Myers

VP/Advanced Technology

John Deere