A digital special section of | Subscribe

People 205 CEOs

Sort by New | Name

Stan Deal


Boeing Commercial Airplanes

Dr. Michael Adkesson


Chicago Zoological Sociey

Kelly Loeffler

Former U.S. senator for Georgia (2020-21)

Former WNBA team owner, Bakkt CEO

Janet Hoffman Mathis

2021 ACES Award of Merit recipient

President/CEO, Elevate Illinois

Amber McReynolds

CEO, National Vote At Home Institute and Coalition

Co-author, ‘When Women Vote’

Angela Sinickas

2020 Alumni Achievement Award

International corporate communication researcher

Craig Virgin

1975 NCAA Cross-Country champion

Illinois Athletics Hall of Famer

Ben Brownback

Principal, executive producer, The B2Group

Past president, Las Vegas Illini Alumni Club

Don Edwards

Flexpoint Ford CEO

Chair, UI board of trustees

Sandeep Pandya



Marty Welch


Hawaii Employers Mutual Insurance Company

Chris Petersen


Futurexecs Accelerators

Dave Cocagne

President/CEO, Vermilion Development

Chairman, Silver Birch Living

Sonny Tai

CEO/co-founder, Actuate

Marine Corps veteran

Shondra Clay

Assistant Professor, School of Interdisciplinary Health Professions

Northern Illinois U

Justin Breen

Founder, BrEpic Communications LLC

Journalism Chair, College of Media Alumni Board

Irving Azoff

2020 Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductee

CEO, Azoff MSG Entertainment

Dr. Luke Sewall

Hinsdale physician

Played on ’83 Rose Bowl team

Stephanie Rosa

Festivate CEO & business dev. director

Festival Squad founder

Phil DeRuntz

Board chairman

iPrime Fund

Dan Gusanders

Founder, CEO

Pure Processing LLC

Lothar Soliwon

President, CEO

ZG Worldwide Consultants

April Warren-Grice


Liberated Genius, LLC

Cary McMillan

CEO, True Partners Consulting

2004 Chicago Illini of Year