A digital special section of | Subscribe

People 337 Classrooms

Sort by New | Name

Peter Weinstein

Executive director

Southern California Veterinary Medical Assn.

Troy Strader

Professor of information systems

Drake College of Business & Public Administration

Shannon Beranek

Transportation engineer

City of Urbana

Trina Sandschafer

Design principal

Booth Hansen

Gillen D’Arcy Wood

Associate director of education

Institute for Sustainability, Energy and the Environment

David Born

R&D director

Dow Chemical Co.

Brandie Jefferson

Senior news director

Washington University

Immanuel Chu

Georgia pastor, public speaker

Prized Ron Zook football recruit

Emelyn Baker

Interaction designer


Rich Stanbaugh


NuArx, Inc.

Roman Paluta

Ret. partner, business development director

Solve of Minneapolis

Alex Moscoso

Chief economist

Transportation Security Administration

Larry Deutsch

Chief innovation officer

Blue Chip Marketing Worldwide

Jacob Hoffman

Product manager, social experiences

Sony PlayStation

Rachyl Stephenson

Assistant instructor

University of Texas

Rochelle Funderburg


Meyer Capel

Robert Kravets

Associate professor, food science & nutrition

Cal Poly University

Jeff Badu

2018 Lester McKeever Award

Chicago CPA

Christine ‘LadyBee’ Kristen

Archivist, art collection manager

Burning Man Project

Carolyn Primus

Founder, Avalon Biomed

Owns 13 patents

David Prosperi

Senior VP, communications

The Options Clearing Corp. (OCC)

Tom Dowling

UI’s 10th Rhodes scholar

Lightfoot for Chicago advisor

Jerry Elliott

Portland law firm president

Elliott, Ostrander & Preston

Ed Perkins

Canada research chair in probability

University of British Columbia