A digital special section of | Subscribe

People 255 Classrooms

Sort by New | Name

Leslie Erganian

Acclaimed artist, author

Co-wrote just-released book ‘New West’

Evan Glazer

Head of school

The Avenues: The World School

Deborah Paul

Pioneering researcher, biochemist

34-plus years at Abbott Laboratories

Collin Carlier


Royse & Brinkmeyer Apartments

Kenna Dunlap Johnson

Director of behavioral health

Gibson Area Hospital and Health Services

Sr. Jackie Jean-Marie Gitonga

National director of Pauline Cooperators

Daughters of St. Paul USA and English-speaking Canada

Ron Domanico

Senior VP & CFO

The Brink’s Company

Nisa (Agrawal) Johnson

Brand manager

Modelo Especial/Constellation Brands

Merrill Thompson


Created Merrill and Emma Thompson Endowment Fund

Morgan Polikoff

Associate professor of education


Bill Browne

Principal, president

RATIO Architects

Gretchen Gscheidle

Former design director

Herman Miller, Inc.

Stephanie Rosa

Festivate CEO & business dev. director

Festival Squad founder

Phil DeRuntz

Board chairman

iPrime Fund

Mike Santana

Assistant professor of mathematics

Grand Valley State

Peter Weinstein

Executive director

Southern California Veterinary Medical Assn.

Troy Strader

Professor of information systems

Drake College of Business & Public Administration

Shannon Beranek

Transportation engineer

City of Urbana

Trina Sandschafer

Design principal

Booth Hansen

Gillen D’Arcy Wood

Associate director of education

Institute for Sustainability, Energy and the Environment

David Born

R&D director

Dow Chemical Co.

Brandie Jefferson

Senior news director

Washington University

Immanuel Chu

Georgia pastor, public speaker

Prized Ron Zook football recruit

Emelyn Baker

Interaction designer