A digital special section of | Subscribe

People 420 Academia

Sort by New | Name

Amy Mays Woods

UI professor

College of Applied Health Sciences

John Caughlin

Head, professor

UI Department of Communication

Ron Jacobs

UI professor

Education policy, organization & leadership

Howard Aizenstein

2019 LAS Alumni Achievement Award

Physician, scientist, Pitt professor

Mike Santana

Assistant professor of mathematics

Grand Valley State

John Murphy

Professor of communication

Joined UI faculty in 2008

Laura Payne

UI professor

Extension specialist

Bob Rauber

Director, School of Earth, Society and Environment

Professor of atmospheric sciences

Lynn Barnett Morris

UI associate professor

Recreation, Sport and Tourism

Zaldwaynaka Scott


Chicago State

Laurie Hogin

Associate director

UI School of Art and Design

Andy Suarez

UI professor and head

Department of Animal Biology

Larry Fahnestock

UI professor

Civil and environmental engineering

Ruth Baleiko

Partner, Seattle studio

Miller Hull architectural firm

Kent Choquette

Abel Bliss Professor

UI Grainger College of Engineering

Adam Davis

UI professor of crop sciences

College of ACES

Peter Weinstein

Executive director

Southern California Veterinary Medical Assn.

Rev. Craig Mousin

DePaul University ombudsperson

2019 UI Law distinguished alumnus

Fil Agusti


Steptoe & Johnson LLP

Anne Rodiek Bakke

Equine science professor emeritus

Fresno State

Seamus Reilly


Carl Sandburg College

Brian Benson

Visiting assistant professor


Troy Strader

Professor of information systems

Drake College of Business & Public Administration

John Clark


Cordogan Clark & Associates