A digital special section of | Subscribe

People 324 Quad/Union

Sort by New | Name

Bob Svatos

President, COO

The ConAm Group

Michael Svec

Professor of education

Furman University

Ned and Anne Tabat

Her: healthcare marketer

Him: Minneapolis CEO

Shiraz Tayabji

Senior principal engineer

Applied Research Associates

Hillary Tennant

Illini volleyball setter

3rd-team All-American, 2010

Dick Thies

'Pillar of the Bar'

Webber & Thies, Urbana

Bryan Thomas Jr.

Associate Director, EDGE Doctoral Fellowship Program

Stanford University

Gretchen Thompson

Owner, managing partner

IMPACT Physical Therapy of Champaign

Justin Thompson

Senior associate dean, COO

University of Virginia Curry School of Education

Anne Thornley-Brown


Executive Oasis International

Shaleen Aghi Title

Cannabis Control Commission

State of Massachusetts

Angela Titone

Sr. mgr, Research Library

Consumer Technology Assn.

Susan Tjarksen

Managing director

Cushman & Wakefield

Ana Valderrama

Associate dean

Rosario National U

Anna Valencia

Chicago city clerk

Gamma Phi Beta president

Carolina Van Moorsel

Senior program officer

Heartland Alliance Inernational

Chuck Vermillion


AccountabilIT of Arizona

Jaclyn Vinson

Executive director

Housing Authority of the City of Danville

Craig Vodnik



Jennifer Waldinger

Central management COO

State of Illinois

Chip Walgren

Congressional staff member

U.S. Senate Appropriations Committee

Aaron Walz

Director, Ag Data Services

Purdue College of Agriculture

Henry Wang

Growth engineer


Nora Wang

Senior engineer

Pacific NW Nat’l Lab