A digital special section of | Subscribe

People 331 Quad/Union

Sort by New | Name

Rebecca (Diaz) Luebbert

Director of career and business engagement

University of Minnesota Alumni Association

Majdi Abbas

Network engineer

Formerly of Yahoo

Pablo Acosta

Senior economist

The World Bank

James Adams


Strong Leader

Anshul Agarwal

User experience researcher

Google of India

Howard Aizenstein

2019 LAS Alumni Achievement Award

Physician, scientist, Pitt professor

Luvvie Ajayi

Best-selling Nigerian author

'16 LAS Young Alum of Yr.

Tina Akouris

Digital news editor

Chicago Tribune

King Alexander

Former president at Oregon State, LSU, Long Beach State, Murray State

UI professor, 1997-2001

Rasheda Ali Walsh

Speaker, author

Daughter of Muhammad Ali

Kathryn Anthony

ACSA Distinguished Professor

Recipient of 2021 AIA/ACSA Topaz Medallion for Excellence in Architectural Education

John Aravosis

AMERICAblog founder

Democratic consultant

Lisa Argabright Judd

Illini volleyball star

2003 All-American

Vipin Arora


U.S. Energy Administration

Ariel Avila

General manager

Sonder of Montreal

Julia Azari

American presidency expert

Author, Marquette professor

Joel Baise

Director, Walgreens

Government Relations

Kanti Bajpai

Former headmaster

The Doon School, India

Ken Baker

Regional managing principal


Ruth Baleiko

Partner, Seattle studio

Miller Hull architectural firm

Jason Barickman

State senator, R-Bloomington

Meyer Capel attorney

Sarah Baumgartner

Deputy athletic director

Rutgers University

Tony Baylis

Director, diversity/inclusion

Livermore National Lab

Nancy Baym

Principal researcher