A digital special section of | Subscribe

People 218 Quad

Sort by New | Name

Aaron Walz

Director, Ag Data Services

Purdue College of Agriculture

Michael Munie

Founder, stealth AI company

Former Google software engineer

Ruth Wyman

Champaign County attorney

2020 Circuit Judge candidate

Rebekah Ratliff


Capital City Mediations, LLC

Ryan Hastings

Director of development

University of Arizona Athletics

Jim Misener



Bryan Thomas Jr.

Associate Director, EDGE Doctoral Fellowship Program

Stanford University

Richard Bobowski


Friedman & Feiger, LLP

Gretchen Gscheidle

Former design director

Herman Miller, Inc.

Kesha Butler

Operations officer

Administration for Children and Families

Howard Aizenstein

2019 LAS Alumni Achievement Award

Physician, scientist, Pitt professor

Zaldwaynaka Scott


Chicago State

Ruth Baleiko

Partner, Seattle studio

Miller Hull architectural firm

Shannon Beranek

Transportation engineer

City of Urbana

Armando Espinal

Senior financial analyst

Disney Television Animation

Yolopattli Hernández-Torres

Associate professor of Spanish

Loyola University, Maryland

Justi Rae Miller

Associate general counsel, State Farm

2-time All-Big Ten golfer

Nancy Suchomski

Director of resource development

United Way of Champaign County

Andy Marx

Director of provider contracting

Health Alliance

Victoria Johnson

Professor of film and media studies

University of California-Irvine

Jaclyn Vinson

Executive director

Housing Authority of the City of Danville

Michael Pan


Panco Foods

Bob Starkell

11 seasons leading women’s gymnastics

2009 National Coach of the Year

Rachyl Stephenson

Assistant instructor

University of Texas