A digital special section of | Subscribe

People 59 Altgeld Hall

Sort by New | Name

Vipin Arora


U.S. Energy Administration

Stephen Balogh

Associate judge

Winnebago County

Shannon Beranek

Transportation engineer

City of Urbana

Gagan Bhatia


DataStride Solutions

Richard Bobowski


Friedman & Feiger, LLP

Brian Bock

VP, sales/marketing

Dukane Precast Inc.

Steve Pearl


Cross Continental Capital

To see more profiles like this,
look for the blue corner ribbon for Gies College of Business

An education that proves your purpose

Gayle (Gomberg) Brim

Managing director

Grant Thornton LLP

Andreas Cangellaris

Provost, Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

M.E. Van Valkenburg Professor in Electrical & Computer Engineering

Matt Coldagelli

Senior VP


Erin Concors

Consular officer

U.S. State Department

Daniel Dias

Senior economist

Federal Reserve Board

Ellen Dickson


Bailey Edward Design

Diana Dionisio

Director, sponsorship solutions

WGN-TV, CLTV, Antenna TV

Stanley Eisenstein

Chicago attorney

Katz, Friedman, Eagle, Eisenstein, Johnson & Bareck

Pat Embry

Nonprofit executive

Nashville, Tenn.

Larry Eppley

Former trustees chair

Chicago attorney

Mark Fera

Senior VP

Aprimo of Chicago

Laura Fernandez-Alvarez

Asst. dean for international/graduate affairs

Ohio State College of Law

Karle Flanagan

UI Senior Instructor of Statistics

2019 recipient of Campus Award for Excellence in Undergraduate Teaching

Tony Frank

Colorado State University System Chancellor

Former CSU President (2008-19)

Ryan Gower


Lincoln Trail College

Michael Halberstam

Artistic director

Writers Theatre of Glencoe

Dave Hood

Founding partner

Champaign accounting firm

Wei Wei Jeang

Texas attorney

Grable Martin Fulton PLLC