A digital special section of | Subscribe

People 117 Library

Sort by New | Name

Rebecca (Diaz) Luebbert

Director of career and business engagement

University of Minnesota Alumni Association

Fil Agusti


Steptoe & Johnson LLP

Margaret Ahrweiler

VP/marketing director

Arthur J. Gallagher & Co.

Ben Allen

University president

Northern Iowa, 2006-12

Kathryn Anthony

ACSA Distinguished Professor

Recipient of 2021 AIA/ACSA Topaz Medallion for Excellence in Architectural Education

Scott Atlas

Stanford’s Hoover Institution

Alumni Achievement Award

Monique Carswell

Director, NBCUniversal

Corp. Social Responsibility

To see more profiles like this,
look for the blue corner ribbon for Gies College of Business

An education that proves your purpose

Brodie Bain

Campus Planning Director, Principal

Perkins + Will

Leanna Barcelona


Baylor University

Leslie Bardo Gordon

Writer, marketer, strategist

LeslieWrites, LLC

Michelle Bassett

VP/digital media

Bassett & Bassett

Bob Berdahl

University president

Texas, '93-'97; Cal, '97-'04

Lisa Blimling

Director, Global Intelligence


Richard Bobowski


Friedman & Feiger, LLP

Theodore Boone

Assistant general counsel

Ernst & Young

Carlos Braga

Former director, Europe

The World Bank

Jon Burgstone

Director, Symbol Capital

Illini Comeback Award

Jodie Burke

Hollywood scriptwriter

ESPN 30 for 30 alumna

Jennifer Card

Senior counsel


Brian Carley



Mike Cassidy

Lead storyteller, Signifyd

Former columnist, San Jose Mercury News

Chris Chae

Strategy and innovation manager


Ankit Chandra

Analytics director

Foot Locker

Cassandra Chaney

LSU professor

Child and Family Studies

Michael Claffey

Vice president

AMC Networks