A digital special section of | Subscribe

People 2,159

Sort by New | Name

Nisa (Agrawal) Johnson

Brand manager

Modelo Especial/Constellation Brands

Airies Davis

Founder, principal

WorkforcEQi LLC

Dr. Luke Sewall

Hinsdale physician

Played on ’83 Rose Bowl team

Merrill Thompson


Created Merrill and Emma Thompson Endowment Fund

Timothy Uzoigwe

Technical designer, Gensler

Founder, TDArchitects

Lisa Ruiz

Head, Latin America Area

AbbVie Regulatory Affairs

Andrea Heuson

Finance professor

U of Miami Business School

Morgan Polikoff

Associate professor of education


Callie Jo McFarland

Director of community development

City of Monticello

Tammie Walker

Director, School of Music

University of Iowa

Bill Browne

Principal, president

RATIO Architects

Gretchen Gscheidle

Former design director

Herman Miller, Inc.

Audrey (Butkus) Merlone

Planner, legislative affairs

City & county of San Francisco

Elizabeth Milnarik

Adjunct professor

University of Virginia

Dale Kempf

Abbvie distinguished research fellow

Director of Neglected Diseases Research

Lea Potter Daigle

Assistant VP

Bank of America

Natali Marquez-Ponce


Walker Wilcox Matousek

Stephanie Rosa

Festivate CEO & business dev. director

Festival Squad founder

Capt. Ryan Warner

Psychological provider

Kirtland Air Force Base

Mike Rizzo

GM, president of baseball operations

Washington Nationals

Phil DeRuntz

Board chairman

iPrime Fund

Bryce Jakobs

Writer, producer


Devon Izard

Acquisitions & investments manager

Murray Wise Associates

Jameson O’Guinn

Adobe senior manager

Digital strategy & architecture