A digital special section of | Subscribe

People 1,919

Sort by New | Name

Duane Cyrus

Director, Theatre of Movement

UNC-Greensboro professor

Kevin Monk

Farmer, ag tech consultant

The Monk Approach

Neal King Groothuis

Software engineer, Troops

Google alum

Michelle Boulé

Choreographer, dance artist, performer

NYC-based certified BodyTalk practitioner

Jaclyn Vinson

Executive director

Housing Authority of Danville

Mike Scully

GM, Club at Reynolds Lake Oconee

All-Big Ten offensive lineman

Kurt Greenbaum

Director of communications

Washington U’s Olin Business School

John Mueller

Assistant professor of management

St. Edward’s University

Richard Herman

Chancellor, 2005-09

Professor of math, education

Greg Landry

Illini offensive coordinator

Lou Tepper era (1993-94)

David McCraw

Sr. VP, deputy general counsel

The New York Times Co.

Tim Kearley

Professor emeritus of law

University of Wyoming

Michael Pan


Panco Foods

Eric Loeb

Data scientist


John Groce

95-75 as Illini coach (2012-17)

Now coaching Akron Zips

Emma Dorantes

Staff attorney, legal advocate

Illinois Guardianship and Advocacy Commission

Todd Salen

Champaign County 2018 Realtor of Year

RE/MAX broker

Larry Deutsch

Chief innovation officer

Blue Chip Marketing Worldwide

Bob Starkell

11 seasons leading women’s gymnastics

2009 National Coach of the Year

Tom Sinak

2-time all-Big Ten outfielder

Area manager, New American Funding

Terri Sullivan

2010 Big Ten softball coach of year

488-369-2 in 16 seasons

Jessica Pitcher

Champaign principal

Robeson Elementary

Bill Self

3 seasons, 3 NCAA tournaments

78-24 as Illini basketball coach (2000-03)

Brian LaDuca

IACT executive director

University of Dayton