A digital special section of | Subscribe

People 1,919

Sort by New | Name

Jake Becraft

Co-founder, CEO

Strand Therapeutics

Alain Lawo-Sukam

Associate professor, Hispanic & Africana Studies

Texas A&M

Laura Ewan

Manager of membership services

McLean Co. Chamber of Commerce

Justin Kardel


Sextus Industries

Doug Erhard

Wealth management advisor

Northwest Mutual of Champaign

Rich Stanbaugh


NuArx, Inc.

Roman Paluta

Ret. partner, business development director

Solve of Minneapolis

Mike Bass

Award-winning journalist

Former DI editor-in-chief

Dan Caterinicchia

Assistant VP, Strategy & Administration

Office of Advancement, Ohio State

Cristy Chapman Uhrig

1999 Dike Eddleman Award

All-Big Ten middle blocker

Joe Glas

Ret. VP/GM, DuPont Biotechnology

Ret. CTO, Myriant Corp.

Stanley Eisenstein

Chicago attorney

Katz, Friedman, Eagle, Eisenstein, Johnson & Bareck

Jason Hood

EIU assistant VP, academic affairs

UI College of Law

Elitsa Dimitrova

Corporate associate

Freeborn & Peters LLP

Dan Tonkery


Content Strategies

Andy Marx

Director of provider contracting

Health Alliance

Victoria Johnson

Professor of film and media studies

University of California-Irvine

Sujay Lama

5 NCAA tourney trips as women’s tennis coach

Now North Texas' winningest coach

Dawn Hopkins

Founder, president

Inspiritus Yoga Wholisitic Wellness & Training

Wendel McRaven

UI men’s cross-country coach (2005-10)

Now coaching at Texas A&M

Danielle Hirsch

Principal court management consultant

National Center for State Courts

Janusz Wasiolek

Section chief, Office of Chief Information Officer

Library of Congress

Ian Punnett

‘Coast to Coast AM’ weekend host

K-State professor

Alex Moscoso

Chief economist

Transportation Security Administration