A digital special section of | Subscribe

People 45 Political Science

Sort by New | Name

Julie Rodrigues Widholm

Director and chief curator

DePaul Art Museum

Rebecca (Diaz) Luebbert

Director of career and business engagement

University of Minnesota Alumni Association

Larry Harris Jr.

Foreign service officer

U.S. State Department

Mary Ellen Wuellner

Executive director

Champaign County Forest Preserve District

Jack Trudeau

10-year NFL quarterback

llini career-best 8,725 passing yards

Stacy Walton Long

Indianapolis law partner

Krieg DeVault LLP

Jill Mazurek

Head of finance

The Mom Project

To see more profiles like this,
look for the blue corner ribbon for Gies College of Business

An education that proves your purpose

Sonny Tai

CEO/co-founder, Actuate

Marine Corps veteran

Zenobia Ravji

NY-based writer, journalist

Spent 2 years as reporter/producer in Israel

Ruth Wyman

Champaign County attorney

2020 Circuit Judge candidate

Natali Marquez-Ponce


Walker Wilcox Matousek

Phil DeRuntz

Board chairman

iPrime Fund

Jameson O’Guinn

Adobe senior manager

Digital strategy & architecture

Kesha Butler

Operations officer

Administration for Children and Families

Meg Graham

Business reporter


Erica Knievel Songer

Chief counsel

United States Senate

Fil Agusti


Steptoe & Johnson LLP

Chip Walgren

Congressional staff member

U.S. Senate Appropriations Committee

Scott Shearer

Bockorny Group VP

USDA deputy ass’t secretary (1993-96)

Dan Gusanders

Founder, CEO

Pure Processing LLC

Jim Nowlan

Author, columnist, publisher

Former state representative

Jennifer Gover Bannon

Assistant city attorney

City of Champaign

Victoria Johnson

Professor of film and media studies

University of California-Irvine

Janusz Wasiolek

Section chief, Office of Chief Information Officer

Library of Congress

Emma Dorantes

Staff attorney, legal advocate

Illinois Guardianship and Advocacy Commission