A digital special section of | Subscribe

People 222 Quad

Sort by New | Name

Diana Dionisio

Director, sponsorship solutions

WGN-TV, CLTV, Antenna TV

Peter Dorhout

Vice president/research

Kansas State University

Bruce Drolen

Senior technical fellow

37 years at Boeing

Paulo Drummond

Director, Africa dept.

International Monetary Fund

Martin Eberhard

Co-founder, former CEO

Tesla Motors

Sue Ellibee

Creative director

Carter’s/OshKosh B’gosh

Bryan ‘Flea’ Engel

Head athletic trainer

Green Bay Packers

Armando Espinal

Senior financial analyst

Disney Television Animation

John Fanning

Director of college access

Aspire Public Schools

Karle Flanagan

UI Senior Instructor of Statistics

2019 recipient of Campus Award for Excellence in Undergraduate Teaching

Brand Fortner

Software visionary

Distinguished Alumni Award

Rachel Fowler

Managing editor

Society of Tribologists and Lubrication Engineers

Tony Frank

Colorado State University System Chancellor

Former CSU President (2008-19)

Tim Franklin

Boeing engineer


Mike Freedman

Chief communications officer

Stanford engineering school

Julie Freischlag

CEO, Wake Forest Baptist Health

Dean, Wake Forest School of Medicine

Bryan Freres

Assistant U.S. attorney

Degrees in history, law

William Cyrus Garrett

Executive director

NYC Young Men’s Initiative

Chris Gerrib

Author, IT project manager

Addison Group

Tamara Gibbs

Senior content strategist

919 Marketing

Donna Gilbert

Director, worldwide materials


Debby Goldsberry


United Cannabis Collective

Ryan Gower


Lincoln Trail College

Nichola Greenblatt

Deputy press secretary

U.S. Sen. Tammy Duckworth