A digital special section of | Subscribe

People 1,919

Sort by New | Name

Erica Knievel Songer

Chief counsel

United States Senate

Rev. Craig Mousin

DePaul University ombudsperson

2019 UI Law distinguished alumnus

Tricia Taliaferro

Women’s soccer coach, 1999-2001

Coached Illini to 1st 2 NCAA tourney berths

Ramona Sullivan


Champaign Co. Public Defender’s Office

Fil Agusti


Steptoe & Johnson LLP

Anne Rodiek Bakke

Equine science professor emeritus

Fresno State

Seamus Reilly


Carl Sandburg College

Brian Benson

Visiting assistant professor


Troy Strader

Professor of information systems

Drake College of Business & Public Administration

John Clark


Cordogan Clark & Associates

Shannon Beranek

Transportation engineer

City of Urbana

Pablo Mendoza

Chief diversity officer

University of North Georgia

Charlotte Roh

Scholarly communications librarian

University of San Francisco

Jennifer Bernhard

Associate dean for research

Grainger College of Engineering

Wynne Korr

Dean emerita

School of Social Work

Chip Walgren

Congressional staff member

U.S. Senate Appropriations Committee

Greg Spero

Progressive jazz pianist

Toured with Halsey, founded Spirit Fingers

Patricia Fix

Circuit court judge

19th Circuit, Lake County

Mark Salzer

Professor of social and behavioral sciences

Temple University

April Dzubic

Missouri executive director

American Cancer Society

Trina Sandschafer

Design principal

Booth Hansen

Susan Standiford

Chief technology officer

IKEA Group

Amy Van Ostrand


Rowe & Hamilton, Indianapolis

B.J. Ogata

Former Illini tight end

2000 Academic All-Big Ten pick