A digital special section of | Subscribe

People 507 Campustown

Sort by New | Name

Tammie Walker

Director, School of Music

University of Iowa

Audrey (Butkus) Merlone

Planner, legislative affairs

City & county of San Francisco

Elizabeth Milnarik

Adjunct professor

University of Virginia

Dale Kempf

Abbvie distinguished research fellow

Director of Neglected Diseases Research

Capt. Ryan Warner

Psychological provider

Kirtland Air Force Base

Bryce Jakobs

Writer, producer


Jameson O’Guinn

Adobe senior manager

Digital strategy & architecture

Kevin Waspi

Retired senior lecturer

Gies College of Business

Rick Lawrence


PCIX, Inc.

Ramona Sullivan

Attorney, Champaign Co. Public Defender’s Office

2020 Circuit Judge candidate

Brian Benson

Visiting assistant professor


Charlotte Roh

Scholarly communications librarian

University of San Francisco

Chip Walgren

Congressional staff member

U.S. Senate Appropriations Committee

Mark Salzer

Professor of social and behavioral sciences

Temple University

Dan Gusanders

Founder, CEO

Pure Processing LLC

Drew Bohan

Executive director

California Energy Commission

John Kazik

Vice president, general manager

Brunswick Billiards

Yolopattli Hernández-Torres

Associate professor of Spanish

Loyola University, Maryland

Lothar Soliwon

President, CEO

ZG Worldwide Consultants

Emelyn Baker

Interaction designer


Nancy Suchomski

Director of resource development

United Way of Champaign County

Jake Becraft

Co-founder, CEO

Strand Therapeutics

Laura Ewan

Manager of membership services

McLean Co. Chamber of Commerce

Stanley Eisenstein

Chicago attorney

Katz, Friedman, Eagle, Eisenstein, Johnson & Bareck