A digital special section of | Subscribe

People 36 Marching Illini

Sort by New | Name

Brooke Atlas

Drum major, 2010-12

Marching Illini

Jay Brown

Chairman, CEO

Vetgate Global

Tom Caneva

Director, Marching Illini


Ross Cavitt

Former Emmy-winning Atlanta TV reporter

Cobb (Ga,) County communications director

Kyle Cline

Chief Illiniwek 35

Caterpillar engineer

Phil Coady

President, Microgroove

Former Air Force Band member

Sam Banayan

Legal director


To see more profiles like this,
look for the blue corner ribbon for Gies College of Business

An education that proves your purpose

John Creech

Chief Illiniwek 31

Johnson & Johnson Vision

Kathleen Feeney

Circuit court judge

Kent County, Mich.

Ronald Filler

NY Law School professor

Gave $200,000 for band tower

Bill Forsyth

Chief Illiniwek 25

President, Frontier Partners

Matt Frisbie

Google software engineer


Sue Grey


United Way of Champaign County

Peter Griffin

Director, Marching Illini


Brad Harris

Associate prof, business management

Texas Christian U

Tom Hogan

Kony CEO

Ex-Hewlett-Packard VP

Marc Jackson

Former Illini safety

VP/Madison Square Garden

Allyson Kloster

Production coordinator

DreamWorks TV

Dave Kurlinkus

Chief of Staff, Deputy State’s Attorney

Winnebago County

Ted Land

Emmy-winning journalist

KING-TV, Seattle

Michael Leach

Labor operations manager

NFL Management Council

Dan Maloney

Chief Illiniwek 36

Financial advisor

Nancy Thies Marshall

1972 Olympic gymnast

Illini Athletics HOF

Peter Marzek

Chief Illiniwek 23

Florida plastic surgeon

Brendan McGinty

Director of Industry

National Center for Supercomputing Applications