A digital special section of | Subscribe

People 258 Professor

Sort by New | Name

Richard Ahrenkiel


Lakewood Semiconductors

King Alexander

LSU president since 2013

UI professor, 1997-2001

Ben Allen

University president

Northern Iowa, 2006-12

Joe Alutto

Provost, interim president

Ohio State

Scott Atlas

Stanford’s Hoover Institution

Alumni Achievement Award

Julia Azari

American presidency expert

Author, Marquette professor

Jim Gaspar


Attune Foods

To see more profiles like this,
look for the blue corner ribbon for Gies College of Business

An education that proves your purpose

Steve Bachrach

Organic chemist

Monmouth science dean

Kanti Bajpai

Former headmaster

The Doon School, India

Prith Banerjee

Senior client partner

Korn Ferry

Sanjay Banerjee

Cockrell Family Regents Chair in Engineering

University of Texas

Joe Bankoff

Chair, Georgia Tech

School of International Affairs

Steve Beckett

Pillar of the Bar

Distinguished Alumni Award

Gene Beier

Professor of physics

University of Pennsylvania

Todd BenDor

Professor of city and regional planning

UNC-Chapel Hill

Bob Berdahl

University president

Texas, '93-'97; Cal, '97-'04

Bryan Berger

Associate engineering professor

University of Virginia

Patrick Berry

Associate professor

Syracuse University

Gerry Beyer

Law professor

Texas Tech

Bruce Blair

Nuclear security expert

Won 1999 'Genius' grant

Arnold Blockman

Former circuit judge

Now teaching at UI Law

James Bohn

Music program director

Stonehill College

Karina Bohn

Executive director

Global Sport Institute

Justin Bois

Biology lecturer


Paola Boivin

Selection committee member

College Football Playoff