A digital special section of | Subscribe

People 222 Quad

Sort by New | Name

Susanne Stoll

District brand leader


Michael Strom

Staff attorney

Cook Co. circuit court

Nancy Suchomski

Director of resource development

United Way of Champaign County

Julie Suderman

Chief financial officer

Big Ten Conference

Michael Svec

Professor of education

Furman University

Shiraz Tayabji

Senior principal engineer

Applied Research Associates

Hillary Tennant

Illini volleyball setter

3rd-team All-American, 2010

Bryan Thomas Jr.

Associate Director, EDGE Doctoral Fellowship Program

Stanford University

Gretchen Thompson

Owner, managing partner

IMPACT Physical Therapy of Champaign

Shaleen Aghi Title

Distinguished Cannabis Policy Practitioner in Residence, Ohio State

Former Cannabis Control Commissioner, State of Massachusetts

Jeff Trapp

Blue Waters Professor

Head, Department of Atmospheric Sciences

Anna Valencia

Chicago city clerk

Gamma Phi Beta president

Carolina Van Moorsel

Senior program officer

Heartland Alliance Inernational

Chuck Vermillion


AccountabilIT of Arizona

Jaclyn Vinson

Executive director

Housing Authority of the City of Danville

Craig Vodnik



Aaron Walz

Director, Ag Data Services

Purdue College of Agriculture

Chang Wang

Minnesota law partner

College professor

Henry Wang

Growth engineer


Paul Ward

Coordinator, disabled services

New York Yankees

Adrienne Washington

Leadership coach and consultant, AA3 Solutions LLC

Former HR senior manager, Lockheed Martin

Autumn Saddler Williams

Technical recruiter


Tonya Williams

2-time All-American

1995-96 Dike Eddleman Award

Abigail Williams-Butler

Assistant professor

Rutgers University