A digital special section of | Subscribe

People 46 1982

Sort by New | Name

Robert McKirgan

Phoenix law partner

Lewis Roca Rothgerber Christie

Leslie Erganian

Artist and author

Co-author, 2019 release 'NEW WEST: Innovating at the Intersection’

Andrea Heuson

Finance professor

U of Miami Business School

Dale Kempf

Abbvie distinguished research fellow

Director of Neglected Diseases Research

Ellen Fireman

Senior lecturer

Department of Statistics

Lynne Thieme

Software engineer

Trustee, Delta Gamma Foundation

Tim Simpson

4-year football starter

1992 Dike Eddleman Award

To see more profiles like this,
look for the blue corner ribbon for Gies College of Business

An education that proves your purpose

Nancy Suchomski

Director of resource development

United Way of Champaign County

Larry Deutsch

Chief innovation officer

Blue Chip Marketing Worldwide

Karen Thole

Engineering professor, department head

Penn State

Lori Garrett

Professor of human anatomy, physiology

Parkland College

Dan Naiman

Professor of applied math, statistics

Johns Hopkins

John Locallo

Chicago law partner

Amari & Locallo

Jennifer Dillavou

UIAA president

UI associate vice chancellor

Maury Fertig

Co-founder, CIO

Relative Value Partners

Margaret Oakes

English professor

Furman University

Tom Catani

VP, sales

U.S. Cellular

Nancy Farrell

Reg. dietitian nutritionist

Farrell Dietitian Services

Phil Hockberger

Associate VP/research

Northwestern University

David Robertson

Senior lecturer


Brian Bock

VP, sales/marketing

Dukane Precast Inc.

Michelle Moreno

Managing director

Dresner Partners, Chicago

Steve Stanczak

General counsel

UGSI Solutions

John Galante


AE Ventures

Larry Eppley

Former trustees chair

Chicago attorney