A digital special section of | Subscribe

People 35 1995

Sort by New | Name

Howard Aizenstein

2019 LAS Alumni Achievement Award

Physician, scientist, Pitt professor

Scott Andresen

Sports/entertainment attorney

Andresen & Associates

Aaron Buckley

Microsoft director

Revenue and monetization

Jon Burgstone

Director, Symbol Capital

Illini Comeback Award

Craig Cohen

WILL host, 1995-2002

Houston Public Media

Chirantan ‘CJ' Desai

Chief product officer


Candisse Williamson

VP/legal, business

Madison Square Garden

To see more profiles like this,
look for the blue corner ribbon for Gies College of Business

An education that proves your purpose

Doug Dossey

Managing partner

Tensile Capital Management

David Eldridge

Springfield attorney

Worked in governor’s office

Elina Furman


Elfin Marketing of NYC

Tamara Gibbs

Senior content strategist

919 Marketing

Colleen Glaser-Allen

Criminal appeals judge

Navy-Marine Corps Court

Michelle Hodges

VP and chief HR officer

Curves Jenny Craig

Steve Huang

Senior counsel


Stan Ikenberry

UI’s 14th president, 1979-95

Longest-serving president

Kevin Jackson

Hematology program manager

Sarah Cannon Cancer Institute

Neel Kashkari

President, Minneapolis Fed

Administrator, TARP, 2008-09

Andy Kortkamp

VP, Supply Chain

General Mills

Louis le Roux


BioAir Solutions

Daeyeol Lee

Professor of neuroscience, psychology, psychiatry

Yale University

Bruce Miller

VP/global account director


Heather Hathaway Miranda

Founding co-chair

Latina/Latino Alumni Assn.

Mwenda Ntarangwi

Kenya-based Secretary, CEO

Commission for University Education

Ted Pretty

Chief meteorologist

Fox 5, Las Vegas

Lloyd Richards


JLR Events & Logistics