A digital special section of | Subscribe

People 70 Football

Sort by New | Name

B.J. Ogata

Former Illini tight end

2000 Academic All-Big Ten pick

Nancy Suchomski

Director of resource development

United Way of Champaign County

Laura Ewan

Manager of membership services

McLean Co. Chamber of Commerce

Doug Erhard

Wealth management advisor

Northwest Mutual of Champaign

Mike Bass

Award-winning journalist

Former DI editor-in-chief

Stanley Eisenstein

Chicago attorney

Katz, Friedman, Eagle, Eisenstein, Johnson & Bareck

Mark Clark

Senior partner

O2Works LLC

To see more profiles like this,
look for the blue corner ribbon for Gies College of Business

An education that proves your purpose

Jaclyn Vinson

Executive director

Housing Authority of Danville

Mike Scully

GM, Club at Reynolds Lake Oconee

All-Big Ten offensive lineman

Greg Landry

Illini offensive coordinator

Lou Tepper era (1993-94)

Ron Turner

Football coach, 1997-2004

Took ’01 Illini to Sugar Bowl

Ralph Cooper

Sports director

NewsChannel 10, Amarillo, Texas

Reilly O’Toole

Former Illini quarterback

No. 8 all-time in pass efficiency

Bruce Singman

LA-based attorney

Former Illini fullback

Stephen Steinhaus


Solihull Academy of the UK

Brooke Atlas

Drum major, 2010-12

Marching Illini

Anterio Jackson

Founder, CEO

Credit Honor

Ryan McPartlin

LA-based actor

‘Captain Awesome’ Woodcomb on ‘Chuck’

Troy Pryor

Founder, CEO

Creative Cypher, GOOD Network

Adam Hamilton

Manager, global content & editorial planning


Tim Simpson

4-year football starter

1992 Dike Eddleman Award

Shannon (McCarty) Everley



Lauren Petty

TV reporter

NBC Chicago

Donna Honzel

Associate judge

17th circuit of Illinois

Vic Zimmerman


Monticello school district