A digital special section of | Subscribe

People 178 Illini Union

Sort by New | Name

Zaldwaynaka Scott


Chicago State

Pablo Mendoza

Chief diversity officer

University of North Georgia

Chip Walgren

Congressional staff member

U.S. Senate Appropriations Committee

Patricia Fix

Circuit court judge

19th Circuit, Lake County

Armando Espinal

Senior financial analyst

Disney Television Animation

John Kazik

Vice president, general manager

Brunswick Billiards

Justi Rae Miller

Associate general counsel, State Farm

2-time All-Big Ten golfer

Nancy Suchomski

Director of resource development

United Way of Champaign County

Victoria Johnson

Professor of film and media studies

University of California-Irvine

Tim Kearley

Professor emeritus of law

University of Wyoming

Rachyl Stephenson

Assistant instructor

University of Texas

Lisa Ligon

Nat’l sales/marketing manager

AeroPress, Inc.

Jerry Elliott

Portland law firm president

Elliott, Ostrander & Preston

Shawna Cooper-Gibson

VP, student services

Seton Hall University

George Sakas

Director of economic development/strategic planning

Chicago Executive Airport

Paul Booth

DePaul associate professor

Media and cinema studies

Nicole Jorwic

Director of rights policy

The Arc of the United States

Larry Samuelson

Professor of economics

Yale University

Henry Neeman

Assistant vice president, IT

University of Oklahoma

Rachel Fowler

Managing editor

Society of Tribologists and Lubrication Engineers

Bob Svatos

President, COO

The ConAm Group

Louise Lee Ryoo


El Roble Home Care

Nikitta Foston

Content, multimedia producer

American Osteopathic Assn.

Karla Vallance

Writer, author

Former AOL, Christian Science Monitor editor