A digital special section of | Subscribe

People 38 1978

Sort by New | Name

Linda Hamilton

Executive vice president, COO

Iroquois Federal

Marty Welch


Hawaii Employers Mutual Insurance Company

Keith Westcott

2010 LAS Distinguished Service Award

Retired scientist, visiting UI scholar

Rev. Craig Mousin

DePaul University ombudsperson

2019 UI Law distinguished alumnus

Todd Salen

Champaign County 2018 Realtor of Year

RE/MAX broker

Suzanne Bates

Longtime TV anchor

Bates Communications CEO

Blake Mathias

Assistant professor of entrepreneurship

Indiana University

To see more profiles like this,
look for the blue corner ribbon for Gies College of Business

An education that proves your purpose

Barbara Crowder

Retired judge

Madison County Circuit Court

Christine Chakoian

VP for seminary advancement

Pittsburgh Theological Seminary

Larry Samuelson

Professor of economics

Yale University

Lisa Brown

Former majority leader

Washington state Senate

Ken Macur


Medaille College

Pat McAtee

Dept. of Pediatrics

Baylor College of Medicine

Jeff Tarte

State senator

North Carolina

Betsy Wilson

Head, Undergrad Library


Tony Halmos


King’s Commission on London

Jerry Marcyk

Director/components research

Intel (retired)

Leslie Munger

Illinois deputy governor

2015-16: State comptroller

Beverly Washington


Image Factor

Gery Chico

Senior partner

Chico & Nunes

Heidi Ladd

Circuit court judge

Champaign County

Maddie Kelly

Executive director

Oak Lawn Park District

Andy Richardson


Greeley and Hansen

Lisa Butler

Communications director

CVS Caremark Corp.

Chuck Haas

Engineering professor

Distinguished Alumni Award